Tags

,

giphy (1)

In honor of this truly important day  – *hiccup* – here’s some funny quotes and gifs to help us celebrate.

giphy

“The doctor told me to drink more wine. Also, I’m calling myself the doctor now.”

~ Unknown ~giphy (2)

“Wine is constant proof that God loves us and loves to see us happy.”

~ Benjamin Franklin ~

 giphy

“Once we hit forty, women only have about four taste buds left: one for vodka, one for wine, one for cheese, and one for chocolate.”

~ Gina Barreca ~

giphy (1)

“It doesn’t matter if the glass is half empty or half full. There is clearly more room for more wine.”

~ Unknown ~

giphy

“There are 13 minerals that are essential for human life, and all of them can be found in wine. Coincidence? I think not.

~ Unknown ~

 giphy (2)

“It takes only one drink to get me drunk. The trouble is I can’t remember if it’s the thirteenth or fourteenth.”

~ George Burns ~

