Didi Oviatt, the incredibly gifted author, poet, and fellow WordPress blogger wrote this amazing poem for some fellow bloggers. This is so lovely I’ll keep it in my heart forever! And if you already follow Didi, you could be getting a surprise soon!

Didi Oviatt

Blogging is a fickle thing,

It makes you laugh, it makes you think.

There are some that I follow who shine above,

So now it’s time to return the love.

James J Cudney you’re at the top of my list,

I don’t have a single post that you’ve missed.

With enough awards and tags to make a weak blogger bow,

You could say I’m a big fan of ‘This Is My Truth Now.’

Kim could be the kindest blogger I know,

Great things are coming your way if its true, you reap what you sow.

You’re bookish intelligent, and WordPress you’ve shook,

One of my most loved reviewers is By Hook Or By Book.

Felicia Denise you’re so on the ball,

From writing to romance, you deliver it all.

Your site is professional with a beautiful face,

I cherish every like and comment from Nessie’s Place.

Karen is sweet and that’s not…

View original post 65 more words

